Our Team

      

       Paul Castaldo, Jr., President/Estimator - pcastaldojr@pacassociates.com

       Joseph Walto, Vice President/Project Manager - jwalto@pacassociates.com

       Paul Castaldo, Sr., Founder/Consultant - pcastaldosr@pacassociates.com  

       Desiree Castaldo, Controller - dcastaldo@pacassociates.com

       Jennie Willis, Financial Administrator - jwillis@pacassociates.com

       Bernadette Hillestad, Contract Administrator/LEED® Green Associate - bhillestad@pacassociates.com

       Randy Krytusa, Project Administrator - rkrytusa@pacassociates.com

       Brittany Smart, Project Administrative Assistant - bsmart@pacassociates.com

       Melissa Marsallo, Administrative Assistant - mmarsallo@pacassociates.com

       Steve Bolton, Estimator - sbolton@pacassociates.com

       Ron Chester, Jr. Project Manager - rchester@pacassociates.com

       Ross Spilman, Project Superintendent - rspilman@pacassociates.com

       Mike Bennett, Project Superintendent - mbennett@pacassociates.com

       Ed Frost, Project Superintendent - efrost@pacassociates.com

       Jim Basile, Project Superintendent - jbasile@pacassociates.com

       Pat Smith, Project Superintendent - psmith@pacassociates.com

       Wally Knopp, Project Superintendent - wknopp@pacassociates.com

       Chuck Degilormo, Project Superintendent - cdegilormo@pacassociates.com