Our Team

      

       Paul Castaldo, Jr., President/Estimator - pcastaldojr@pacassociates.com

       Joseph Walto, Vice President/Project Manager - jwalto@pacassociates.com

       Paul Castaldo, Sr., Founder/Consultant - pcastaldosr@pacassociates.com  

       Desiree Castaldo, Controller - dcastaldo@pacassociates.com

       Jennie Willis, Managing Director, Project Management- jwillis@pacassociates.com

       Bernadette Hillestad, Contract Administrator/LEED® Green Associate - bhillestad@pacassociates.com

       Melissa Marsallo, Administrative Assistant - mmarsallo@pacassociates.com

       Danielle Benigno, Administrative Assistant - dbenigno@pacassociates.com

       Jan Baum, Project Administrator - jbaum@pacassociates.com

       Tanya Crowningshield, Project Administrator - tcrowningshield@pacassociates.com

       Steve Bolton, Estimator - sbolton@pacassociates.com

       Randy Krytusa, Project Administrator/Superintendent - rkrytusa@pacassociates.com

       Brian Lasnicki, Jr. Project Manager - blasnicki@pacassociates.com

       Ross Spilman, Project Superintendent - rspilman@pacassociates.com

       Mike Bennett, Project Superintendent - mbennett@pacassociates.com

       Ed Frost, Project Superintendent - efrost@pacassociates.com

       Jim Basile, Project Superintendent - jbasile@pacassociates.com

       Pat Smith, Project Superintendent - psmith@pacassociates.com

       Wally Knopp, Project Superintendent - wknopp@pacassociates.com

       Mark Fuller, Project Superintendent - mfuller@pacassociates.com

       Greg Caster, Project Superintendent - gcaster@pacassociates.com